New OISF board elected

OISF_tmThe OISF community is please to announce the results of the election for the open board seats for 2014. This election cycle, we were fortunate to have had a wonderfully diverse and highly talented slate of nominees and would like to extend our thanks to those who participated. OISF depends heavily on its volunteer board of directors who are giving of their time and so deeply committed to advancing the open source technologies and communities within OISF. Please join us in congratulating the OISF 2014 Board of Directors:

  • Dr. Jose Nazario
  • Richard Bejtlich
  • Randy Caldejon
  • Luca Deri
  • Ken Steele
  • Alexandre Dulaunoy

Also on the board are members of the OISF leadership team: Matt Jonkman and Kelley Misata

We would also like to thank outgoing board members, Joel Ebrahimi and Stuart Wilson, for their service and time given to OISF in 2013.