New OISF Board Announced!

The Open Information Security Foundation is thrilled to announce the new OISF Board of Directors:

Welcoming back returning board members: Randy Caldejon, Alexandre Dulaunoy, and Ken Steele.

And join us in welcoming new board members: Leonard Jacobs, Christian Kreibich, Eric Meyer, and Amar Rathore.

This is an important time for OISF, Suricata, and open source technologies — we are excited to be working with such an esteemed board over the next 2 years.  Thanks goes out to the OISF community for casting their votes!

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.